(+33)437 253 346 Monday-Friday 8h00-12h00 2h00pm-6h00pm flag

ACCEPTANCE OF THE GENERAL PURCHASE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

These General Purchase Terms and Conditions ("GPC") are automatically applicable to orders issued by our company and whose identity is mentioned on the order form for the supply of material goods ("Products") or services ("Services"), as defined in each order or contract expressly referring to these GPC. Any clause not stipulated within the framework of these terms and conditions shall be subject to express agreement.

RESPONSIBILITY.

An external service provider who accepts an order undertakes to read these GTC and to carry out the work. The external service provider must have the necessary and appropriate means to carry out the control and guarantee the quality of the work performed.

It is his responsibility to report, as soon as possible, any difficulties, disputes or anomalies resulting from omissions that may have occurred when placing the order. He must not, in case of doubt, undertake any operation that could jeopardize the conformity of the product. He must not modify the execution of a clause of the order or change the manufacturing process, when it has been defined and agreed, unless we have approved the modifications. He may not in turn subcontract all or part of the order he has received without our prior written agreement. In the event of an agreement, he remains responsible for the proper execution of this order. The external service provider must imperatively confirm acceptance of the order by an acknowledgement of receipt. In the event of a dispute concerning the price, the deadline or the terms of payment, the external service provider must contact the buyer issuing the order for a renegotiation and then a regularisation of the order. In the event of disagreement, billing discrepancies will automatically be subject to a payment block by our accounting department.

PRICE.

The prices shown on the orders are firm and final and may not be revised. Prices in foreign currencies are firm and final at the exchange rate of the day of the order and may not be revised.

TIMELINES.

The date indicated on the order is the date of receipt or collection by us. This deadline is imperative. Any event likely to have an influence on the deadline of the order will be brought to the attention of the buyer. In case of delay, we reserve the right to cancel the order by right. Penalties and repairs to be paid by the external service provider will be requested for any damage we may have suffered. In this case, we also reserve the right, without any formal notice being necessary, to exercise the option of replacement at the expense of the seller, who will have to reimburse the additional price without prejudice to all other damages.

ANNEXED DOCUMENTS AND CONFIDENTIALITY

The subcontracted products must be accompanied by all the specific documents mentioned in the order. All documents entrusted to external service providers are confidential and remain, unless otherwise agreed, our property. No reproduction or communication shall be made. They must be returned at the latest upon delivery. Any delivery made directly to our factory must be accompanied by a delivery note containing at least the name of the external service provider, the order number, the reference of the part delivered, the quantity delivered, the delivery date and any other document specified on our order (e.g. certificate of conformity, processing curve, dimensional statement, etc.).

PAYMENT.

Sexcept in exceptional cases, all our payments are made in accordance with the conditions duly recorded on our orders by cheque, transfer or draft accepted on the 15th of the month following the due date.

property reservation clause.

Our purchases are exclusive of any reservation of ownership. Any stipulation to the contrary must be expressly accepted by us.

Invoicing.

Invoices should be sent directly to our administrative department. In any case, they must reach us no later than the 5th of the month following delivery. They must reproduce exactly the designation of the delivery note with its number as well as the number of the order.

Hidden voice warranty.

The external service provider guarantees on its behalf, or that of the manufacturer, the rigorous conformity of the products delivered to the articles stipulated in the order, or contractual to the plan in its possession. If this is not the case, the defective products may be made available to the external service provider at its expense, risk and peril, including those relating to shipment, without it being able to claim payments already made without refusing to compensate for the loss, or to reimburse funds already received.

ORDER CANCELLATION CLAUSES

  • In the event of a delay in delivery of more than 15 days beyond the contractual deadline or in the event of default by the company, we reserve the right to cancel all or part of an order by simple letter and without the external service provider being able to claim any compensation whatsoever.

    In the event of a delay in delivery of more than 15 days beyond the contractual deadline or in the event of default by the company, we reserve the right to cancel all or part of an order by simple letter and without the external service provider being able to claim any compensation whatsoever.

ATTRIBUTIVE JURISDICTION CLAUSES

The provisions of the present contract express the entire agreement between the parties and prevail over those which would appear on the documents of the external service provider addressed to us. In the event of a dispute over the interpretation or execution of the contract, the Commercial Court of Lyon shall have sole jurisdiction, even in the event of an appeal or multiple defenders. For orders placed outside France, in the absence of an amicable agreement, all disputes will be settled according to the conciliation rules of the International Chamber of Commerce in Paris, with reference to the arbitration clause of this Chamber, it being specified that the applicable law is exclusively French law.

Transportation.

Unless otherwise agreed, goods travel at the risk of the sender. Shipments, for which the port is at our charge, are made, unless otherwise ordered by us, at the prices and tariff conditions offering the most economical total transport charge.

Deliveries to our premises are always made during opening hours. Regardless of the shipping and transport arrangements, provisional or final acceptance will be pronounced at the place of destination according to the terms and conditions provided for in the order. The visa given at the time of reception cannot be considered as releasing the external service provider, in the event that subsequent verifications reveal that the supplies received do not correspond to the specifications of the order.

QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

The external service provider's quality system shall meet the quality requirements for external service providers as specified in purchase orders or other documents issued to the external service provider. We reserve the right to evaluate the external service provider's quality system by audit. Attestations and certificates justifying the recognition of the external service provider's quality system must be sent to our quality department when the initial certification is obtained and at each renewal.

requirements for staff qualification.

The competence of the personnel responsible for product design or implementing special processes or performing product monitoring and measurement tasks shall be demonstrated through initial and continuing training. The authorisations of controllers, personnel carrying out specific processes or performing NDE must be recorded. These authorisations must be renewed at regular intervals on the basis of monitoring of competence in the field. The external service provider shall be solely responsible for defining the profile and designating the members of its staff whom it assigns to the execution of the order. It certifies that throughout the entire duration of the order, the members of its staff assigned to its execution will be competent, qualified and in sufficient number to ensure that the supply complies with the contractual documents.

SAFETY MANAGEMENT AND COUNTERFEIT PARTS

The various requirements formalised in this document are intended, in particular, to ensure the safety of products throughout their life cycle. This safety requires compliance with the various points below :

The use of external service providers validated & qualified by our company or by our customers,

-Intake verification of the conformity (in particular documentary) of all the products/services purchased as part of the service ordered,

-Delivery of parts that conform to the requirements listed on the order or, in the case of non-conforming parts, delivery of parts that have been approved by the factory issuing the order under derogation. Also in this context, the external service provider shall train the appropriate persons in the detection and prevention of counterfeit parts and make them aware of their contribution to the conformity of the product or service, their contribution to product safety and the importance of ethical behaviour. When preparing orders, the external service provider shall take into account the specific conditions of handling, storage, packaging and preservation throughout the production process, in order to ensure the integrity of the supply, its cleanliness, the absence of any foreign bodies and any alteration due to poor preservation.

PRODUCT CONTROL AT THE EXTERNAL PROVIDER

During the period of execution of the supply, the external service provider undertakes to allow the purchaser, as well as representatives of the official authorities, free access, subject to prior notice, during working hours, to its premises and to any documents for the purpose of any checks. It shall obtain the same right from its possible external service providers. The verification of the product shall not be used by the external service provider as proof of effective quality control and shall not relieve the external service provider of its responsibility to provide compliant parts, nor shall it preclude possible rejection of the product.

CUSTOMER PRODUCT OWNERSHIP

The external service provider must organise the monitoring of its products, from reception to delivery, to guarantee against any deterioration (shocks, scratches, oxidation, etc...) the products supplied by us. Depending on the value of the goods entrusted, we may require the implementation of specific means. In the event of anomaly(s) noted upon receipt, the external service provider undertakes to inform us, in writing and as soon as detected, of any anomaly and/or non-conformity, discovered.

NON-CONFORM PRODUCT CONTROL AND CORRECTIVE ACTIONS

Compliance with this clause must enable the external service provider to detect and record any non-conformity from the outset, as well as to identify and isolate from the production flow the parts affected by the non-conformity pending a decision. The external service provider undertakes to inform us in writing and as soon as any anomaly and/or non-conformity affecting the product and the process is detected, whether discovered after delivery of the supply or occurring during the course of the work and likely to affect supplies of the same type delivered previously, as soon as it is detected. Non-conformities must be analysed by the external service provider to determine the cause(s) of the non-conformities, to define corrective actions to prevent their return, and to monitor the progress of these actions until their completion once the effectiveness of the corrective action has been demonstrated. No action shall be carried out without our written agreement.

DOCUMENTATION REQUIREMENTS

The external service provider must ensure that the documents and specifications provided by our company are taken into account (registration of the reference and its version) and made available to the functions concerned. The external service provider must prohibit the use of documents that are outdated, in poor condition (readability) or with non-validated overloads.

The duration of the records requested at order is 10 years.

Revision 1 of May 16, 2019.

décoration de bas de page
total time: 0.2592 s - query time: 0.0097 s - queries: 101 - memory: 4 096 kb © C M W

(+33)437 253 346 Lundi-vendredi 8h-12h 14h-18h flag

ACCEPTATION DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D'ACHAT

Les présentes conditions générales d’achat (« CGA ») sont de plein droit applicables aux commandes émises par notre société et dont l’identité est mentionnée sur le bon de commande pour la fourniture de biens matériels (« Produits ») ou de services (« Services »), tels que définis dans chaque commande ou contrat référençant expressément les présentes CGA. Toute clause non stipulée dans le cadre des présentes conditions devra faire l'objet d'un accord exprès.

RESPONSABILITÉ

Un prestataire externe qui accepte une commande s’engage à prendre connaissance des présentes CGA et à réaliser le travail. Le prestataire externe devra avoir les moyens nécessaires et appropriés pour effectuer le contrôle et garantir la qualité du travail effectuée.

Il lui appartient de signaler, dans les plus brefs délais, toutes les difficultés, litiges ou anomalies provenant d’omissions qui auraient pu se produire lors de la passation de la commande. Il ne doit pas, dans le doute, entreprendre d’opération qui risquerait de mettre en péril la conformité du produit. Il ne doit pas modifier l’exécution d’une clause de la commande ou changer le processus de fabrication, lorsqu’il a été défini et convenu, sauf approbation nos soins des modifications. Il ne peut pas sous-traiter à son tour, tout ou une partie de la commande qu’il a reçue, sans notre accord préalable écrit. Dans l’éventualité d’un accord, il reste responsable de la bonne exécution de cette commande. Le prestataire externe doit impérativement confirmer l'acceptation de la commande par un accusé de réception. En cas de litige concernant le prix, le délai ou les conditions de règlement, le prestataire externe doit prendre contact avec l'acheteur émetteur de la commande pour une renégociation puis une régularisation de celle-ci. En cas de désaccord, les écarts de facturation feront automatiquement l'objet d'un blocage de paiement par notre service comptabilité.

PRIX

Les prix figurant sur les commandes sont fermes et définitifs et ne pourront subir aucune révision. Les prix fixés dans des monnaies étrangères sont fermes et définitifs au taux de change du jour de la commande et ne pourront subir aucune révision.

DÉLAIS

La date indiquée sur la commande est celle de la réception ou de l'enlèvement par nos soins. Ce délai est impératif. Tout évènement susceptible d'avoir une influence sur le délai de la commande sera porté à la connaissance de l'acheteur. En cas de retard, nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler la commande de plein droit. Des pénalités et réparations à la charge du prestataire externe seront demandées pour tous les dommages que nous aurions subis. Dans cette hypothèse, nous nous réservons également le droit, sans qu'aucune mise en demeure ne soit nécessaire, d'exercer la faculté de remplacement aux frais du vendeur qui devra rembourser le supplément de prix sans préjudice de tous les autres dommages et intérêts.

DOCUMENTS ANNEXES ET CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Les produits sous-traités devront être accompagnés de tous les documents spécifiques mentionnés à la commande. Tous documents confiés aux prestataires externes sont confidentiels et restent, sauf convention contraire, notre propriété. Aucune reproduction ou communication ne doit être faite. Leur restitution doit intervenir au plus tard lors de la livraison. Toute livraison faite directement à notre usine doit être accompagnée d’un bon de livraison comportant au minimum le nom du prestataire externe, le n° de la commande, la référence de la pièce livrée, la quantité livrée, la date de livraison et de tout autre document précisé sur notre commande (ex : certificat de conformité, courbe de traitement, relevé dimensionnel…).

PAIEMENT

Sauf exception, tous nos règlements s'effectuent conformément aux conditions dûment inscrites sur nos commandes par chèque, virement ou par traite acceptée le 15 du mois suivant l’échéance.

CLAUSE DE RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ

Nos achats sont exclusifs de toute réserve de propriété. Toute stipulation contraire devra être expressément acceptée par nos soins.

FACTURATION

Les factures devront être adressées directement à notre service administratif. Dans tous les cas, elles devront nous parvenir au plus tard le 5 du mois suivant la livraison. Elles devront reproduire exactement la désignation du bon de livraison avec son n° ainsi que le n° de la commande.

GARANTIE CONTRE LE VICE CACHÉ

Le prestataire externe garantit en son nom, ou celui du fabricant, la conformité rigoureuse des produits livrés aux articles stipulés à la commande, ou contractuel au plan en sa possession. Dans le cas contraire, les produits défectueux pourront être mis à disposition du prestataire externe à ses frais, risques et périls y compris ceux afférents à l'expédition, sans qu'il puisse se prévaloir de versements déjà effectués sans refuser d'indemniser le préjudice, ou de rembourser les fonds déjà perçus.

CLAUSES D’ANNULATIONS DE LA COMMANDE

CLAUSES ATTRIBUTIVES DE JURIDICTION

Les dispositions du présent contrat expriment l'intégralité de l'accord entre les parties et prévalent sur celles qui figureraient sur les documents du prestataire externe qui nous sont adressés. En cas de contestation sur l'interprétation ou l'exécution du contrat, le Tribunal de Commerce de Lyon sera seul compétent, même en cas d'appel en garantit ou de pluralité de défenseurs. Pour les commandes passées hors de France, à défaut d'accord amiable, tous différents seront tranchés suivant le règlement de conciliation de la Chambre de Commerce Internationale de Paris en se référant à la clause d'arbitrage de cette Chambre, étant précisé que le droit applicable est exclusivement le droit français.

TRANSPORT

Sauf stipulation contraire, les marchandises voyagent aux risques et périls de l'expéditeur. Les envois, dont le port est à notre charge, se font, sauf ordre contraire de notre part, aux prix et conditions de tarifs offrant la taxe totale de transport la plus économique.


Les livraisons en notre établissement se font toujours aux heures d'ouverture. Quelles que soient les modalités de l'expédition et du transport, les réceptions provisoires ou définitives seront prononcées sur le lieu de destination suivant les modalités prévues à la commande. Le visa donné lors de la réception ne saurait être considéré comme libérant le prestataire externe, dans le cas ou des vérifications ultérieures révéleraient que les fournitures reçues ne correspondent pas aux spécifications de la commande.

EXIGENCES RELATIVES AU SYSTÈME DE MANAGEMENT DE LA QUALITÉ

Le système qualité du prestataire externe doit répondre aux exigences qualité applicables aux prestataires externes telles que spécifiées dans les commandes d’achat ou dans tout autre document remis au prestataire externe. Nous nous réservons le droit d’évaluer par audit, le système qualité du prestataire externe. Les attestations et certificats justifiant la reconnaissance du système qualité du prestataire externe doivent être diffusés à notre service qualité lors de l’obtention initiale et à chaque renouvellement.

EXIGENCES POUR LA QUALIFICATION DU PERSONNEL

Les compétences des personnels chargés de la conception des produits ou mettant en œuvre des procédés spéciaux ou exécutant des tâches de surveillance et de mesure du produit, doivent être démontrées par des actions de formation initiale et continue. Les habilitations des contrôleurs, des personnels mettant en œuvre des procédés spécifiques, ou réalisant des CND doivent être enregistrées. Ces habilitations doivent être renouvelées à intervalles réguliers, sur la base du suivi des compétences dans le domaine. Le prestataire externe est seul responsable de la définition du profil et de la désignation des membres de son personnel qu’il affecte à l’exécution de la commande. Il certifie que pendant toute la durée de réalisation de la commande, les membres de son personnel affectés à son exécution seront compétents, qualifiés et en nombre suffisant afin que la fourniture soit conforme aux documents contractuels.

GESTION DE LA SÉCURITÉ ET DES PIÈCES CONTREFAITES

Les différentes exigences formalisées au sein de ce document ont, notamment, pour objectif in fine d’assurer la sécurité des produits tout au long de leur vie. Cette sécurité passe par le respect des différents points ci-dessous :

•L’utilisation de prestataires externes validés & qualifiés par notre société ou par nos clients,

•La vérification en réception de la conformité (notamment documentaire) de toutes les produits/services achetées dans le cadre de la prestation commandée,

•La livraison de pièces conformes aux exigences listées sur la commande ou, dans le cas de pièces non-conformes, livraison de pièces validées sous dérogation par l’usine émettrice de la commande. Aussi dance ce cadre, le prestataire externe devra former les personnes appropriées à la détection et la prévention des pièces contrefaites et les sensibiliser à leur contribution à la conformité du produit ou du service, à leur contribution à la sécurité du produit et à l’importance d’un comportement éthique. Le prestataire externe tient compte, lors de la préparation des commandes, des conditions spécifiques de manutention, stockage, conditionnement, préservation tout le long du processus de réalisation, afin d'assurer l'intégrité de la fourniture, sa propreté, l’absence de tous corps étrangers et d’altération due à une mauvaise préservation.

CONTRÔLE DES PRODUITS CHEZ LE PRESTATAIRE EXTERNE

Pendant la durée d'exécution de la fourniture, le prestataire externe s’engage à permettre à l’acheteur, ainsi qu’aux représentants des autorités officielles d’avoir libre accès, moyennant préavis, aux heures ouvrables, à ses locaux et à tout document aux fins de tous contrôles. Il obtiendra de la part de ses prestataires externes éventuels le même droit. La vérification du produit ne doit pas être utilisée par le prestataire externe comme preuve de la maîtrise effective de la qualité et ne doit pas décharger le prestataire externe de sa responsabilité de fournir des pièces conformes, ni exclure un éventuel refus du produit.

MAITRISE DU PRODUIT PROPRIÉTÉ DU CLIENT

Le prestataire externe doit organiser la surveillance de ses produits, depuis la réception jusqu'à la livraison, pour garantir contre toute détérioration (chocs, rayures, oxydation, etc...) les produits fournis par nos soins. Selon la valeur du bien confié, nous pourrons exiger la mise en place de moyens spécifiques. En cas d'anomalie(s) constatée(s) lors de la réception, le prestataire externe s'engage à nous signaler, par écrit et dès la détection, toute anomalie et/ou non-conformité, découverte.

MAÎTRISE DU PRODUIT NON-CONFORME ET ACTIONS CORRECTIVES

Le respect de cette clause doit permettre au prestataire externe de détecter et d'enregistrer toute non-conformité dès son origine, ainsi que de repérer et d'isoler du flux de production les pièces impactées par la non-conformité en attente de décision. Le prestataire externe s'engage à nous signaler par écrit et dès la détection, toute anomalie et/ou non-conformité, touchant le produit et le processus, découverte postérieurement à la livraison de la fourniture ou survenant en cours de réalisation et susceptible d'affecter des fournitures de même type, livrées antérieurement. Les non-conformités doivent faire l'objet, de la part du prestataire externe, d'une analyse pour déterminer la(les) cause(s) à l'origine des non-conformités, définir les actions correctives permettant d'éviter leur retour, suivre l'avancement de ces actions jusqu'à leur solde une fois l’efficacité de l’action corrective démontrée. Aucune action ne doit être effectuée sans notre accord écrit.

EXIGENCES RELATIVES À LA DOCUMENTATION

Le prestataire externe doit assurer la prise en compte des documents et spécifications fournis par notre société (enregistrement de la référence et de sa version) et la mise à disposition aux fonctions concernées. Le prestataire externe doit interdire l’utilisation de documents périmés, en mauvais état (lisibilité) ou portant des surcharges non validées.

La durée des enregistrements demandés à la commande est de 10 ans.


Revision 1 du 16 mai 2019

décoration de bas de page
total time: 1.1983 s - query time: 0.0417 s - queries: 114 - memory: 4 096 kb © C M W