REMY BARRERE GEARS sas
24, rue Edouard-Martel
Z.I. La Chauvetiere
B.P.315 F-42015 Saint-Etienne
FRANCE

Tel : +33 (0)4 77 59 44 44
Fax : +33 (0)4 77 80 86 20

E-mail:
contact@remy-barrere.com

 

 

 

 
 

 

Our team members are highly qualified and experienced, as well in gear machining as in mastering the metallurgical aspect of the product.

Our aim is to strengthen our productivity and
continuously improve our service, to have you select Remy-Barrere Gears as your favorite partner.

 

Jean-Bernard Escoufier
CEO
jean-bernard.escoufier@remy-barrere.com  

Joseph Mazzaglia
Deputy Manager (Purchasing)
+33 (0) 4 77 59 44 40
joseph.mazzaglia@remy-barrere.com

Alexandra Bruyas
Sales
+33 (0) 4 77 59 44 45
commercial@remy-barrere.com

Didier Colombet
Production
+33 (0) 4 77 59 44 47
d.colombet@remy-barrere.com


 

Sylvain Rupil
HQE
+33 (0) 4 77 59 44 38
sylvain.rupil@remy-barrere.com


Corinne Peillon
Accounting / HR
+33 (0) 4 77 59 44 43
compta@remy-barrere.com 

Charles Frangiamone
Quality Control
+33 (0) 4 77 59 44 39
controle@remy-barrere.com

Homepage | Company profile | Our team | Quality assurance
Gear Gallery | Machinery | Contact us